Colloquium

Department of Physics & Astronomy
1Dec, 2021

Symmetry breaking in photonic Floquet media

Dec 1, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
민범기 (KAIST 기계공학과)
24Nov, 2021

Polymers in a confined space

Nov 24, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
현창봉 (KIAS)
17Nov, 2021

Anyonic fractional statistics

Nov 17, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
심흥선 (KAIST 물리학과)
12Nov, 2021

2021년 노벨 물리학상 해설 강연

Nov 12, 2021(Fri) 16:00 ~
Online
최무영 (서울대 물리천문학부)
10Nov, 2021

Quantum simulation with neutral atoms

Nov 10, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
조규붕 (홍콩 과학기술대학교)
3Nov, 2021

새로운 연구시작: 자성반데르발스 물질 10년의 기록

Nov 3, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
박제근 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
27Oct, 2021

Emergent holographic spacetimes from quantum information

Oct 27, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
Tadashi Takayanagi (교토대학교/유가와 이론연구소)
13Oct, 2021

Visualizing electrons in momentum space

Oct 13, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
김용관 (KAIST 물리학과)
6Oct, 2021

Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer

Oct 6, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
김준기 (성균관대학교 나노공학과)
29Sep, 2021

재미있는 스핀트로닉스 연구

Sep 29, 2021(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
김갑진 (KAIST 물리학과)