Colloquium

Department of Physics & Astronomy
14Dec, 2022

Probing magnetic ground states of quantum materials using scanning tunneling microscopy

Dec 14, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
서정필 (DGIST 화학물리학과)
7Dec, 2022

To be announced

Dec 7, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
Xi Dai (HKUST (홍콩과학기술대학교 물리학과))
30Nov, 2022

Xperimenting Xploring Xperiencing down to the Femtoscale

Nov 30, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
Navin Alahari (GANIL(프랑스 국립대형가속기 연구소))
23Nov, 2022

Extreme particle physics

Nov 23, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
손민호 (KAIST 물리학과)
16Nov, 2022

Biophysical principles of chromosome organization

Nov 16, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
류제경 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
9Nov, 2022

Mapping the universe for the study of cosmology and structure formation

Nov 9, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
황호성 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
2Nov, 2022

Tensor networks meet quantum field theory: first steps

Nov 2, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
이승섭 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
28Oct, 2022

2022년 노벨 물리학상 해설 강연 "벨의 부등식과 양자정보과학"

Oct 28, 2022(Fri) 16:00 ~
56동106호
정현석 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
26Oct, 2022

Diffusion in active or living matters : at the intersection of statistical physics and biophysics

Oct 26, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
전재형 (포항공과대학교 물리학과)
12Oct, 2022

지하에서 찾는 암흑물질 (COSINE 실험)

Oct 12, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
56동105호 +온라인 중계 (코로나 방역 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
이현수 (IBS 지하실험 연구단)