Colloquium

Department of Physics & Astronomy
16Dec, 2020

Terahertz waves: finding the answer whether water is merely a passive solvent in life

Dec 16, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
박건식 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
9Dec, 2020

Atomic and electronic reconstruction at van der Waals interface in twisted 2D materials

Dec 9, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
유효빈 (서강대학교 물리학과)
2Dec, 2020

Nanoarchitecture of mixed dimensional heterostructures and their device applications

Dec 2, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
정건욱 (울산과학기술원 물리학과)
25Nov, 2020

Higgs and baby universe

Nov 25, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
박성찬 (연세대학교 물리학과)
18Nov, 2020

Device applications of novel materials: graphene and 2D materials

Nov 18, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
이병훈 (광주과학기술원 신소재 공학과)
11Nov, 2020

디스플레이 산업의 현황과 기술 혁신

Nov 11, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
이창희 (삼성디스플레이 )
2Nov, 2020

2020년 노벨 물리학상 해설 강연 "On the predictions and the discoveries ofblack holes"

Nov 2, 2020(Mon) 16:00 ~
온라인
김석 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
28Oct, 2020

디지털앤아날로그 “음악과 1/f 노이즈”

Oct 28, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
이승목 (디지털앤아날로그)
21Oct, 2020

Topological superconductivity at the helical edge states

Oct 21, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
전상준 (중앙대학교 물리학과)
14Oct, 2020

Materials design through database analysis

Oct 14, 2020(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
심지훈 (포항공과대학교 화학과)