Colloquium

Department of Physics & Astronomy
22Jun, 2022

Searching for emergent phenomena and functional properties in transition metal oxides

Jun 22, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
노태원 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
15Jun, 2022

물질, 생명, 사회, 그리고 인간

Jun 15, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
최무영 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)
8Jun, 2022

Quantum simulation with ultracold atomic gases

Jun 8, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
최재윤 (KAIST 물리학과)
25May, 2022

Investigating Individual Quantum Spins on Surfaces with Scanning Tunneling Microscopy

May 25, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
Andreas Heinrich (이화여대)
18May, 2022

Quantum technology: What kind of resources do we need?

May 18, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
권혁준 (KIAS 계산과학부)
11May, 2022

Trapping a single photon in an atomic ensemble: toward cavity QED without a cavity

May 11, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
김윤호 (포항공과대학교 물리학과)
4May, 2022

Single-electron flying qubit

May 4, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
배명호 (KRISS 양자측정센터)
13Apr, 2022

Coupling between ferroelectricity and angular momenta in solids

Apr 13, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
진호섭 (UNIST 물리학과)
6Apr, 2022

표준모형 너머의 암흑세계에 대한 탐구 Exploring the dark world beyond the standard model

Apr 6, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인
신창섭 (충남대학교 물리학과)
30Mar, 2022

Quantum gravity from/to quantum fields

Mar 30, 2022(Wed) 16:00 ~
온라인 (코로나 상황에 따라 변동 가능)
송재원 (KAIST 물리학과)